Le nouveau gouvernement israélien


Voici la liste complète du 33ème gouvernement de l’Etat d’Israël dirigé par Benjamin Netanyahou. Pour en savoir plus sur chaque ministre, cliquer sur le nom en bleu.

Benjamin Netanyahu – Prime Minister Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister of Public Affairs and the Diaspora

Yitzhak Aharonovitch – Minister of Public Security

Uri Ariel – Minister of Housing and Construction

Naftali Bennett – Minister of Trade, Industry and Labor, Minister of Religious Services, Minister for Jerusalem and Diaspora Affairs

Meir Cohen – Minister of Welfare and Social Affairs

Gilad Erdan – Minister of Communications and Home Front Protection

Yael German – Minister of Health

Yisrael Katz – Minister of of Transportation, National Infrastructures and Road Safety

Uzi Landau – Minister of Tourism

Sofa Landver – Minister of Immigration Absorption

Yair Lapid – Minister of Finance

Limor Livnat – Minister of Culture and Sport

Tzipi Livni – Minister of Justice

Uri Orbach – Minister for Senior Citizens

Amir Peretz Minister of Environmental Protection

Yaakov Perry – Minister of Science and Technology

Shai Piron Minister of Education

Gideon Sa’ar – Minister of the Interior

Silvan Shalom – Minister of Water and Energy, Minister for Regional Development and the Development of the Negev and the Galile

Yair Shamir – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

Yuval Steinitz – Minister of Strategic and Intelligence Affairs responsible for International Relations

Moshe Ya’alon – Minister of Defense

Deputy Ministers

MK(1)  Ofir Akunis – Deputy Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office, responsible for liaison between the Government and the Knesset

Eli Ben-Dahan – Deputy Minister for Religious Affairs

Danny Danon – Deputy Minister of Defense

MK Tzipi Hotovely – Deputy Minister of Transportation, National Infrastructures and Road Safety

MK Fania Kirshenbaum – Deputy Minister of the Interior
Mickey Levy –   Deputy Minister of Finance

Avi Wortzman – Deputy Minister of Education

Senior Government Officials

Yuli Edelstein – Speaker of the Knesset

Asher Dan Grunis – President of the Supreme Court

Lt.-Gen. Benjamin Gantz – IDF Chief of General Staff

Yehuda Weinstein – Attorney General

Joseph H. Shapira – State Comptroller and Ombudsman

Rabbi Shlomo Amar – Sephardi Chief Rabbi

Rabbi Yona Metzger – Ashkenazi Chief Rabbi

(1) Note : MK = Membre de la Knesset (parlement israélien)


Tribune Libre


Atlas du conflit Israélo-Arabe